TS-Derek Site Admin

Joined: 10 Aug 2004 Posts: 140
|
Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:54 am Post subject: smithmorgan4lluv@hotmail.com - IP Address 197.255.167.90 |
|
|
Trailer FRAUD Attempt smithmorgan4lluv@hotmail.com 197.255.167.90
Name : Smith
Phone : 000-000-0000
Message :
Hello,
my name is Smith ,reside at 4202 Mandell Street.Houston,TX 77006 us A m interested on your item posted on internet, i will like to know the last offer price of the item and the present condition stated in the web, i will like to let you know that the mode of my payment to you will be in CASHIER Check which the shipping fee will be included so as to get the item shipped to me, so you have no problem with the shipping,I would like be looking forward to hear from you soon
smithmorgan4lluv@hotmail.com
IP Address 197.255.167.90
IP INFO
NetRange: 197.0.0.0 - 197.255.255.255
CIDR: 197.0.0.0/8
OriginAS:
67.142.166.27
NetName: NET197
NetHandle: NET-197-0-0-0-1
Parent:
NetType: Allocated to AfriNIC
RegDate: 2008-10-27
Updated: 2010-11-09
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-197-0-0-0-1
OrgName: African Network Information Center
OrgId: AFRINIC
Address: Level 11ABC
Address: Raffles Tower
Address: Lot 19, Cybercity
City: Ebene
StateProv:
PostalCode:
Country: MU
RegDate: 2004-05-17
Updated: 2010-06-28
Comment: AfriNIC - http://www.afrinic.net
Comment: The African & Indian Ocean Internet Registry
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/AFRINIC
OrgTechHandle: GENER11-ARIN
OrgTechName: Generic POC
OrgTechPhone: +230 4666616
OrgTechEmail: abusepoc@afrinic.net
OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/GENER11-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: GENER11-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Generic POC
OrgAbusePhone: +230 4666616
OrgAbuseEmail: abusepoc@afrinic.net
OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/GENER11-ARIN |
|